Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​LOCAL STUDENTS ONLINE APPLICATION FOR FEBRUARY 2017 INTAKE IS NOW OPEN!




This page is for Local Students Application. For other admission click International Students | Postgraduate | Short Courses​ | Pensijilan Tahfiz

Choose a Programme
Choose a Programme
Check Entry Requirements
Check Entry Requirements
Send in Your Online Application
Send in Your Online Application
Get Financial Assistance​ ​ Get Financial Assistance ​​
Fees & Payment Methods
Fees & Payment Methods
Facilities & Accommodation
Facilities & Accommodation
Academic Calendar
Academic Calendar
Registration Information
​​Registration Information
​​​​​​


Toll Free Line : 1-800-88-UNITEN / 1-800-88-864836

Hunting Line :
+603 8928 7138 / 7139 / 7119 / 7118 (Putrajaya Campus) or
+609 455 2103 / 2122 / 2154 (KSHAS Campus)
Hunting lines open Monday to Friday, Working days only
​from 8:00 am to 12.30 pm and 2.15 pm to 5.00 pm, (Mon - Friday)
Email : Enrol@uniten.edu.my
Fax : +603 -8928 7166

If you're having problems applying, please fill in this form or contact our enrolment officers below:
​​​​

  • Ms Suhaidah
    Assistant Registrar
    SSuhaidah@uniten.edu.my
    Tel: 03 - 8921 2020 ext 2151


  • Ms Junainah
    Assistant Registrar
    Junainah@uniten.edu.my
    Tel: 03 - 8921 2143


  • Mr Haka
    Assistant Registrar
    Haka@uniten.edu.my
    Tel: 03 - 8921 7163


  • Ms Syadiana
    Assistant Registrar
    Syadiana@uniten.edu.my
    Tel: 03 - 8921 2078


  • Ms Sharifah Mordiah
    Deputy Registrar
    Mordiah@uniten.edu.my
    Tel: 03 - 8921 2025




Putrajaya
Campus



Muadzam Shah
Campus



For enquiries, suggestions, complaints, or comments please contact us via i-Recommend

If you experience difficulties viewing the website, please contact webmaster@uniten.edu.my Disclaimer

Copyright © 2016 Universiti Tenaga Nasional.
All rights reserved. Personal Data Protection Policy