Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Welcome to Malaysia!

​International Students Online Application for October 2017 Intake is now OPEN!​

compose.png

Send in Your Online Application



If you're having problems applying, please fill in this form or contact our Enrolment Units below:


  •  
  • Untitled.jpg
    Madam Nurazureen
    Nurazureen@uniten.edu.my ​
    Admin Assistant
    Registrar Dept
    Tel: +603-89212020
    (ext: 1104)
  • Untitled.jpg
    Miss Syadiana
    Syadiana@uniten.edu.my ​
    Assistant Registrar
    Registrar Dept
    Tel: +603-89212078
  • 90010260.jpg
    Madam Sharifah Mordiah
    Mordiah@uniten.edu.my
    Deputy Registrar
    Registrar Dept
    Tel: +603-8921 7130



 INTERNATIONAL OFFICE 

If you need help with your visa applications, please contact our Visa Unit Officers below: 
  •  
  • 90010566.jpg
    Madam Mazita Mohd Noor 
    Mazita@uniten.edu.my 
    Admin Officer
    Tel: +603-8921 2157

  • 90010388.jpg
    Mr Uthman Khalaf
    Uthman@uniten.edu.my
    Director
    Tel: +603-8921 2140​




 INTERNATIONAL MARKETING 

For any UNITEN general information, please contact our International Marketing Officers below: 
  •  
  • 90010566.jpg
    Mr Eddreen Law
    Lawyf@uniten.edu.my 
    Manager
    Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 5312

  • 90010388.jpg
    Ms Mahiah Bte Said
    Mahiah@uniten.edu.my
    Senior Manager
    Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 7190



​ ​


Putrajaya
Campus



Muadzam Shah
Campus



For enquiries, suggestions or comments, please contact us via i-Recommend.

If you experience difficulties viewing the website, please contact webmaster@uniten.edu.my

Copyright © 2016 Universiti Tenaga Nasional. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer and Personal Data Protection Policy