1. College of Foundation & Diploma Studies (CFDS)
  2. College of Business Management & Accounting (COBA)
  3. College of Engineering (COE)
  4. College of Graduate Studies (COGS)
  5. College of Computer Science & Information Technology (CSIT)


Institutes/ Centers:

  • Institute Of Power Engineering (IPE)
  • Institute Of Energy Policy & Research (IEPRe)
  • Institute Of Informatics & Computing In Energy (IICE)
  • Institute Of Energy Infrastructure (IEI)
  • Institute Of Sustainable Energy (ISE)
  • Institute Of Power Engineering (IPE)



  1. Anika Asas Sdn. Bhd. (Astin College)
  2. Bahagian Perkhidmatan & Hal Ehwal Korporat, TNB
  3. GigaPlus Sdn Bhd
  4. Jabatan Hal Ehwal Korporat & Komunikasi, TNB
  5. National Power Transmission Corporation, Hanoi, Vietnam
  6. SG Setia Jaya Sdn Bhd
  7. Sher Engineering & Consultancy Sdn Bhd
  8. TNB, Pejabat Pengurusan Strategik & Pembangunan Organisasi (SMOD)
  9. Techtual Consulting PLT
  10. TNB Distribution Division
  11. TNB Integrated Learning Solution Sdn. Bhd. (ILSAS)
  12. TNB Penghantaran Jabatan Senggaraan Aset
  13. TNB Repair & Maintenance Sdn Bhd (TNB REMACO)
  14. TNB, Distribution Division, Kedah
  15. TNB, HR Shared Service Centre, Bahagian Sumber Manusia Kumpulan
  16. TNB Generation, Putrajaya
  17. Vietnam Electricity (EVN)
  18. TNB Research Sdn. Bhd. (TNBR)
  19. Yayasan Tenaga Nasional (YTN)
  20. TNB Leadership Development Centre




Please contact us if you have any enquiry:

Puan Harizatul Akma , Phone no: 0389212020 Ext:2354 Email: /

You may also submit your enquiry through the form below. We endeavour to be in contact within the next business day.