COBA College Management

bakh new.jpg

Dean 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakhtiar bin Alrazi
PhD. in Accounting (University of Auckland, New Zealand), MSc. in Accounting (International Islamic University Malaysia), Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.) (Universiti Tenaga Nasional)
Email: Bakhtiar@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552016
wan tau new.jpg
Deputy Dean
 
(Academic & Quality Assurance) 
Wan Mohammad Taufik bin Wan Abdullah
Master of Accountancy (Universiti Teknologi MARA),  Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons.) (International Islamic University Malaysia)
Email: wmtaufik@uniten.edu.my  
Tel: 09-4552062
aman new 2.jpg
Deputy Dean
 
(Post Graduate & Research)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hj. Amanuddin bin Shamsuddin
PhD. in Accounting (Universiti Teknologi MARA), Master of Accounting (Universiti Teknologi MARA), Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (Universiti Teknologi MARA) Bachelor of Commerce (Universiti of Newcastle, Australia)
Email: Amanuddin@uniten.edu.my  
Tel: 09-4552039
azah new.jpg


Deputy Dean 

(Student Affairs & External Relations)
Nurazariah binti Abidin
Master of Management of Technology (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia), Bachelor of Management of Technology (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)
Email: Azariah@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552111

azah new.jpg


Deputy Dean 

(Foundation & Diploma Studies)
Sabihah binti Hitam
MBA (Human Resource), Universiti Putra Malaysia, BBA (Management), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: Sabihah@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552058

Dr. Rizuan.jpg


Head,
 Department of Accounting
Dr. Mohd Rizuan bin Abdul Kadir

Doctor of Philosophy (Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin), Master of Accounting (Universiti Teknologi MARA),  Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.) (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Email: MRizuan@uniten.edu.my   
Tel: 09-4552035

Dr. Ruzainy.jpg
Head,
 Department of Management and Human Resource 
Dr. Mohd Nur Ruzainy bin Alwi

PhD. in Business and Management (University of Manchester, United Kingdom), MSc. E-Business & Information Systems (Newcastle University, United Kingdom),  BA (Hons.) Business Information Technology with International Business (KYPMKL colloboration with Coventry University, United Kingdom)
Email: Ruzainy@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552222

Noraina new2.jpg
Head,
 Department of Finance and Economics 
Dr. Noraina Mazuin binti Sapuan
PhD in Economics (Universiti Malaysia Terengganu), Master of Economics (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia), Bachelor of Economics (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Email: Noraina@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552032
hamiza new.jpg
Head,
 Department of Marketing and Entrepreneur Development
Dr. Hamiza binti Jamaludin

Doctor of Business Administration (Universiti Utara Malaysia), Master in Business Administration (Universiti Utara Malaysia), Bachelor Business Administration (Universiti Utara Malaysia)
Email: Hamiza@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552033

hamiza new.jpg
Head,
 Department of Accounting & Finance, Foundation and Diploma Studies (FDS)
Inaliah Mohd Ali

MSc Accounting, International Islamic University Malaysia, BA (Hons) Accounting and Finance, University of The West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom
Email: Inaliah@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552060

hamiza new.jpg
Head,
 Department of Business & Social Sciences, Foundation and Diploma Studies (FDS)
Dr. Nasrudin Baidi

PhD Welfare Studies, Tohoku Fukushi University, Japan, M.A Economics (Welfare State Policy) Saitama University, Japan, B.A Economics (Business Admin.) Saitama University, Japan
Email: Nasrudin@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552056

 

College Administrative Staff​

 

Wada new.jpg
Assistant Registrar

Wan Nurul Huda binti Mohd Yusoff
Email: WNurul@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552127
mazura new.jpg
Administrative Executive

Noor Mazura binti Ahmad
Email: NMazura@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552104
Muhaimi new.jpg
Secretary to the Dean

Muhaimi binti Tan Sulaiman
Email: Muhaimi@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552107
Mili new.jpg
Secretary of all Deputy Deans
 
Kamilah binti Abdul Latiff
Email: Kamilah@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552106
talib new.jpg
Chief Clerk

Abdul Talib bin Drus
Email: AbdulTalib@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3213
nana new.jpg
Clerk
 (AA Office)
Norzailina bt. Anuar
Email: zailina@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3347
Norlida new.jpg
Clerk (AB Office)

Norlida bt. Mat Rohani
Email: linda@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3320
AIN2 new.jpg
Clerk (AA Office)

Nurul Ain bt. Ithnin
Email: NAin@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3347
suhaimi 2 new.jpg
Clerk (AB Office)

Suhaimi Ab. Aziz
Email: Suhaimiaz@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3320
suhaimi 2 new.jpg
Clerk (AB Office)

Wan Madihah Asma bt. Wan Latif
Email: Wmadihah@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3320
suhaimi 2 new.jpg
Clerk (FDS Office)

Norita bt. Rahim
Email: Norita@uniten.edu.my
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3318
zaidi 2 new.jpg
Dispatch

Ahmad Zaidi bin Razli
Email: AZaidi@uniten.edu.my 
Tel: 09-4552020 Ext.: 3344