Human Resource Staff List


Name: Faizul Bin Abdul Raof Faiz, Mr.
Position: Senior Manager
Email: Faizul@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 7160

 


 



Name: Norashikin Binti Mohamed Aznan, Mrs.
Position: Manager
Email: MNorashikin@uniten.edu.my    
Extension: 7112

 

 



Name: Mohammad Shahid Bin Sulaiman, Mr.
Position: Manager
Email: shahid@uniten.edu.my    
Extension: 7161

 

 



Name: Norashikin Binti Kamarul Zaman, Mrs.
Position: Admin. Officer
Email: nshikin@uniten.edu.my    
Extension: 1251

 

 


 

Name: Muhammad Shaufi Bin Abdul Rahman, Mr.
Position: Admin. Officer
Email: Mshaufi@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1272 

 


 

Name: Nurhuda Wahidah Binti Abd. Razak, Mrs.
Position: Admin. Officer
Email: nurhuda@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1266

 



Name: Siti Rafeah Binti Jaafar, Mrs. 
Position: Admin. Officer
Email: Rafeah@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1271

 

 

 



Name: Nur Qistina Bin Roslan, Ms.
Position: Admin Officer 
Email: NurQistina@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1267 ​

 

 


 Name: Azizatun Noor Binti Aizuddin, Mrs. 
Position: Admin. Officer
Email: Azizatun@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 7169 

 



Name: Siti Fatimah Zaharah Binti Haji Mohammed Yusof, Miss.
Position: Admin. Executive
Email: sitifatimah@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1264

 

 

 



Name: Siti Fazuraini Binti Mohd Hazin, Mrs.
Position: Admin Executive 
Email: fazuraini@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1259

 

 



Name: Noraizah Binti Mohamed Daud, Mrs.
Position:Senior Clerk 
Email: noraizah@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 1262

 

 

 


Name: Suhailah Binti Leman, Mrs.
Position: Senior Clerk
Email: Suhailah@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1274 

 


Name: Rossanira Binti Ahmad, Mrs.
Position: Senior Clerk
Email: Rossanira@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1270 

 



Name: Najiha Binti Jamil, Mrs.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Najiha@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1259

 

 

 



Name: Merlissa Atiqah Binti Mohamad, Miss.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Merlissa@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1268

 

 

 

 

Name: Nadiatul Shafira Binti Rusnuar, Miss. 
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Nadiatul@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 1269

 

 

 



Name: Roszaizura Binti Abdul Karim, Mrs.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: roszaizura@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1255

 

 

 



Name: Nurfarahani Binti Abu Hassan, Miss.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Farahani@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 1284

 

 



Name:Melissa Nur Ain Binti Ramlan, Mrs.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Melissa@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1263

 

 

 



Name: Hamidah Binti Mahmad Rosdi, Miss.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: midah@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 1267

 

 



Name: Wan Noor Rafara Elinna Binti Wan Ahmad, Mrs.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: Elinna@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1252

 

 



Name: Khairunnisa Binti Mohamad Tallaha, Mrs.
Position: Admin Assistant 
Email: khairunnisa@uniten.edu.my   
Extension: 1265

 

 



Name: Muhammad Abdul Azim Bin Sulaiman, Mr.
Position: Admin Assistant
Email: Azim@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1256

 

 



Name: Shamsuddin Bin Yusoff Baharuddin, Mr.
Position: Dispatch
Email: shamsuddin@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1259

 

 

 



Name: Izzul Islam Bin Abdul Hadi, Mr.
Position: Office Boy
Email: Izzul@uniten.edu.my
Extension: 1285

 

 



Name: Kharul Husaini Bin Abdul Kadar, Mr.
Position: Office Boy 
Email: KHusaini@uniten.edu.my  
Extension: 1253
​​