List of Customer Contact Officers (CCO)

 

YOUR CUSTOMER CONTACT OFFICER (CCO) ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU BETTER

NO BUSINESS UNIT CCO Email: CONTACT NO.
CAMPUS KSHAS

09-455 2020 Ext:

1
Administration DepartmentMohamad Shari bin Kadir shari@uniten.edu.my2011
2
COBAWan Nurul Huda Bte. Mohd Yussof WNurul@uniten.edu.my2127
CAMPUS PUTRAJAYA

03-8921 2020 Ext:

3
College of EngineeringHasnul Afiq Bin Roslan Afnizan Hasnul@uniten.edu.my6202
4 College of Graduate StudiesMohammad Haniff Bin Mohammed Arif MHaniff@uniten.edu.my 7300
5 College Of Computer Science & Information Technology

Sarinah Bte. Abdul Samat

Mohd. Sahlan Haji Ahmad

Sarinah@uniten.edu.my

msa@uniten.edu.my

3203

3333

6 College Of Foundation & Diploma StudiesFajrul Mona Bte. Jamal Ariffin FMona@uniten.edu.my 7524
7 College Of Energy Business & EconomicsErveinna Bt Ismail Erveinna@uniten.edu.my5371
8 RegistrarNor Azmi Bin Mispan Nazmi@uniten.edu.my1352
9 Finance Nur Asma Binti Hussain Nurasma@uniten.edu.my7155
10 Marketing & Corporate CommunicationNorma bte. Hassan Normah@unite.edu.my7105
Hawa Bte Shamsudin Hawasha@uniten.edu.my7184
Mohd Hafizan Bin Ismail Hafizan@uniten.edu.my1017
11 Human Resource Nur Qistina Binti Roslan NurQistina@uniten.edu.my1267
12 IT & Multimedia ServicesRamu A/L Maiwaganam Ramu@uniten.edu.my1659
13 Library Mohd Nizam Mahat Nijam@uniten.edu.my 1233
14 Facility Development & Management DepartmentAznita bte. Abdul Aziz Aznita@uniten.edu.my7176
15 ProcurementShahannif Izham Shahannif@uniten.edu.my7125
16 Security Nur Hamiza Bte Mohammad Noh NHamiza@uniten.edu.my1501
17 Student Affairs CentreMohd Shariffbudin Mohd Nor Msbudin@uniten.edu.my7200
Razif Mohazar Bin Ramli Razif@uniten.edu.my 1111
Ali Aswan Shaarani Aliaswan@uniten.edu.my1130
Razana Mohamad Jamil Razana@uniten.edu.my7168
Ikmal Bin Abdul Jabar Ikmal@uniten.edu.my 1318
18 Sponsorship, Career & Alumni CentreIda Irdawaty Bte Ibrahim Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my7542
Nurul Syaziyah Bte. Mat Yatim Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my 7544 / 7408
19 Quality Advancement CentreNorhuieda Bte Zainal Abidin Norhuieda@uniten.edu.my5507
20 Strategic Planning CentreMohamed Helmy Bin Ali Sabarmisi Helmy@uniten.edu.my 5501
21 Center for Islamic Studies and Civilization UNITENNur Arniesa binti Shari Arniesa@uniten.edu.my1348
22 Tabung Amanah Zakat UNITEN (TAZU)Majdah binti Salman Parasi @ Sulaiman Majdah@uniten.edu.my 1326
23 Business Development DepartmentNoor Hanison Bte Hj. Mohd Zain Hanison@uniten.edu.my7535
24 Innovation and Research Management CentreRaja Hanisah Bte. Raja Raimi

Hanisah@uniten.edu.my

 

3083
25 Institute of Energy Policy & Research (IEPRe)Sunarti Bte. Abdullah Sunarti@uniten.edu.my2375
26 International  OfficerMazita Bte Mohd Noor Mazita@uniten.edu.my 2154/7422
27 Programme Management OfficeZariny Bte. Zalaluddin Zariny@uniten.edu.my 5572
28 Centre for Renewable Energy (CRE)Noor Faezah Bte. Khairudin NFaezah@uniten.edu.my 6390
29 Yayasan Canselor UNITEN (YCU)Suhaina Bte Abd. Sukor
Suhaina@uniten.edu.my 2051
30 Occupational Safety, Health & Environment DepartmentRazi Bin Ishak Irazi@uniten.edu.my 7317
31 UNITEN Entrepreneurship CentreMohamad Erwan Bin Mohamed Yusoff Erwan@uniten.edu.my 1116