STUDENT
ANNOUNCEMENTS
Draft Exam Timetable for Semester 1 2014/2015
Updated: 22 July 2014
UNITEN External Shuttle New Route and Timetable
Updated: 2 July 2014
Apply to Graduate (Undergraduate Students, Degree & Diploma) Semester 1, Academic Year 2014/2015
Updated: 24 June 2014
Academic Calendar & Important Dates
Financial Assistance
Lecture Timetable
Clubs & Societies
Payment Methods
Examinations
Student Records
UNITENInfo System
Soft-skills Enhancement and Learning Support
Students Email
Registrar Forms
Student Mobility Programme
Sponsorship, Career & Alumni Centre
MPP


For enquiries, feedback, or comments please contact:
STUDENT AFFAIRS CENTRE - Click here to go to site
Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Mat Isa (Director)
Tel : 603-89287540, azan@uniten.edu.my
Ms Sharifah Mordiah Wan Abdul Rahman
(Deputy Registrar, Student Affairs)
03-89287132, Mordiah@uniten.edu.my
REGISTRAR'S OFFICE - Click here to go to Site
Mr Zulkarnain bin Md Nor
(Deputy Registrar Academic)
03-89287130,
Zulkar@uniten.edu.my

Ms Juraini Binti Mohd Saleh (Assistant Registrar, Class Scheduling & Subject Registration)
03-89212020 ext 1138, Juraini@uniten.edu.my

Mr Muhammad Hassan Anas bin Anas Muhammad Dzan (Assistant Registrar-Examination & Accreditation)
03-89212020 ext 1123, MHAnas@uniten.edu.my

Mr Mohammad Haniff bin Mohamed Ariff (Assistant Registrar-Graduation & Convocation)
03-89212020 ext 1354, MHaniff@uniten.edu.my
Ms Safidah Jun Hj. Mohamad (Deputy Registrar - Enrolment)
03-89287110, Safidah@uniten.edu.my

Ms Erveinna bte Ismail (Assistant Registrar - Enrolment)
03-89212020 ext 1353, Erveinna@uniten.edu.my

Ms Fajrul Mona bte Jamal Ariffin (Assistant Registrar-Enrolment)
03-89212143 ext 1115, FMona@uniten.edu.my

Ms Nor Azira bte Razalli (Assistant Registrar-Enrolment)
03-89212144, NorAzira@uniten.edu.my

The University Campus

UNITEN Putrajaya Campus:
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN, 43000 Kajang, Selangor.
Tel: 603-8921 2020, Fax: 603-8928 7166.
Campus Map

UNITEN Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus:
26700 Bandar Muadzam Shah, Pahang.
Tel: 609-455 2020, Fax: 609-455 2000.
Campus Map

Contact Us

For enquiries, suggestions, complaints, or comments please fill in the form in i-Recommend. Click Here

Certifications