Explore UNITEN
Message by Vice-Chancellor
University Management
 Chancellor and Pro-Chancellors
 Vice-Chancellor and Deputy Vice-Chancellors
 Board of Directors
 Management Committee
 University Senate
  Organisation Chart
Vision and Mission
University Profile
 Corporate Video
 Putrajaya Campus
 Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus
 Colleges
 Academic Staff Profiles
 Accreditations of Programmes
 Centres
 Support Departments
 Facilities
Quality Initiatives
UNITEN Philosophy
Educational Goals
Studying at UNITEN
Academic Calendars
Core Values Declaration
University's Pledge
Contact Us
i-Recommend - Feedback Form

For General Inquiries (Main Campus)

 Mr. Ariffin bin Mohammed Yusof
Director, Marketing and Coporate Communications Department
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7556
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2119
Email : ariffin@uniten.edu.my

For General Inquiries (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

 Mr . Mohd Yahya bin Isa
Manager Administration
Tel     : 6(09)- 4552020
Fax    : 6(09)- 4552000
Email : yahya@uniten.edu.my

Academic affairs KSHAS
Norati Abdul Malik
Deputy Registrar (Academic):
 
No. : tel 09-4552122
Fax: 09-4552002

For International Students Relations

 Mr. Suffian Hadi Ayub
Manager, International Office
Tel     :
6(03)-8921 2020 Ext.: 2160
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2113
Email : suffian@uniten.edu.my

Click here for International Students website

For Sponsorship, Career and Alumni Centre

 Ms. Rusmala Mohd Daud
Director, Alumni, Career and Sponsorship Centre
Tel      : 6(03)-8928 7106
Fax     : 6(03)-8921 2117
Email  : rusmala@uniten.edu.my

Click here for UNITEN Alumni portal

For Academic Affairs

 Mr. Faizul B Abdul Raof Faiz
Registrar
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7121
Fax    : 6(03)-8928 7166
Email : faizul@uniten.edu.my

For Student Affairs Centre


 Ustaz Abdul Aziz bin Mat Isa
Director, Student Affairs Centre
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7540
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2117
Email : azan@uniten.edu.my

For Engineering Programmes

 Prof. Dr. Mohd. Zamri Bin Yusof
Dean, College of Engineering
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7255
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2116
Email : zamri@uniten.edu.my

For Information Technology Programmes

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Salbiah Bte. Mohamed Shariff
Dean, College of Information Technology
Tel     : 6(03)-8921 2300
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2161
Email : SitiSalbiah@uniten.edu.my

For Business Programmes

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salina Binti Daud
Dean, College of Business Management and Accounting
Tel     : 6(09)-4552020
Fax    : 6(09)-4552000
Email : salina@uniten.edu.my

For Postgraduate Programmes

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Izham Bin Zainal Abidin,
Dean, College Of Graduate Studies
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7302
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2065
Email : Izham@uniten.edu.my

For College Foundation and General Studies (CFGS)

 Mr. Mohd Ariff b Ahmad Tarmizi
Dean, College of Foundation and General Studies
Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7500
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2108 
Email : arif@uniten.edu.my

For Yayasan Canselor UNITEN)

 Datin Ms. Noor Zarina Musa
Director, Yayasan Canselor UNITEN
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7104
Fax    : 6(03)- 8920 2055
Email : noorzarina@uniten.edu.my

For Human Resources

Mr Majid Bin Daud
Senior Manager, Human Resource Department
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7160
Fax    : 6(03)- 8921 2066
Email : majid@uniten.edu.my

For Finance

Ms. Fairuzana Haneem Binti Mohamed Ali
Financial Controller
Tel     : 6(03)- 8921 2020 ext 1046
Fax: 6(03)-8925 3692
Email : financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

For Information Technology

Mr. Mohamad Ruslan Jamil
ITMS Senior Manager
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7129
Fax : 6(03) 8921 2068
Email : ruslan@uniten.edu.my

For Security

Mr. Mej (B) Hamalek Adam
Chief Security
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7150
Fax: 03 8921 2118
Email : hamalek@uniten.edu.my

For Procument

Ms. Rozita Othman
Manager
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7125
Fax : 03 8921 2067
Email : rozita@uniten.edu.my

For INSPA

Mr. Mohmad Sakarnor Bin Deris
Director
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7530
Fax: 03 8737 6891
Email : sakarnor@uniten.edu.my

For Rental of Facilities (Putrajaya Campus)

Ms. Aznita Abd Aziz
Facilities Development and Management
Tel     : 6(03)- 8928 7176
Fax    : 6(03)- 8921 2112
Email : aznita@uniten.edu.my
Click here for Facilities page


UNIVERSITY CAMPUSES


UNITEN, Putrajaya Campus,

Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN, 43000 Kajang, Selangor. Tel: 603-8921 2020, Fax: 603-8928 7166.
Click here for Map



UNITEN, Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus,

26700 Bandar Muadzam Shah, Pahang. Tel: 609-455 2020, Fax: 609-455 2000.
Click here for Map

CONTACT US


For enquiries, suggestions, complaints, or comments please click here and fill in the form in i-Recommend

If you experience difficulties viewing the website, please contact webmaster@uniten.edu.my. Disclaimer

Copyright © 2014 Universiti Tenaga Nasional.
All rights reserved.