Department of Business and Accounting
Introduction
Areas of Studies
Synopsis of Academic Courses
Faculty Members
Facilities
Contact Us



This Department is in College of Foundation & General Studies

Click here to view Academic Staff Profiles for this Department
   
Department of Business and Accounting > Faculty Members

Faculty Members


Head of Department

Sabihah

Sabihah Hitam
Senior Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MBA (Management), Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • BBA (Human Resource), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

E-Mail:
sabihah@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552058

Areas of Expertise:
Human Resource, Management


Nasrudin

Nasrudin Baidi (Ph.D)
Senior Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Ph.D. Welfare Studies, Tohoku Fukushi University, Japan
  • M.A. Economics (Welfare State Policy) Saitama University, Japan
  • B.A. Economics (Business Admin.) Saitama University, Japan

E-Mail:
nasrudin@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(3) 8928 7512 / +60(9) 4552056

Areas of Expertise:
Community Based Welfare System, Social Work, Social Policy


KhairulNizam

Khairul Nizam Mat Karim
Senior Lecturer

Education Background:

  • M.A Usuluddin(Comparative Religion), University Of Malaya(UM)
  • B.A. Hons (Major:Usuluddin & Comparative Religion/Minor: Sociology), International Islamic University Malaysia(IIUM)

E-Mail:
KhairulNizam@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3307

Areas of Expertise:
Comparative Religion, Intra-Interfaith Dialogue Studies, Islamic & Contemporary Thought.


MohdAnuar

Mohd Anuar Awang Idris
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • BA (Hons) (Dawah & Leadership) Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • MA (Dawah & Leadership) Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

E-Mail:
anuara@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3301

Areas of Expertise:
Dakwah & Contemporary Issue


Marinajan

Marinajan Gholam Hosin
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Master in education (TESL), UTM, Malaysia
  • Bachelor in International Affairs (Hons), UUM, Malaysia

E-Mail:
marinajan@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3366

Areas of Expertise:
teaching and learning, language, management


Rusli

Rusli Abdul Roni
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MASTER (Syariah), Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
  • BA. Hons(Syariah), Universiti Al-Azhar Mesir

E-Mail:
rusli@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3121

Areas of Expertise:
Syariah, Fiqh


Umi

Umi Kalsom Masrom
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • M.Ed.(TESL), UPM.
  • B.Ec.(Hons),UUM.

E-Mail:
Kalsom@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3160

Areas of Expertise:
Language teaching and testing


Suzy

Suzy Aziziyana Saili
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MHSc (History and Civilization) International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)
  • BHSc (Major: Islamic History and Civilization/ Minor: Fiqh and Usul Fiqh), International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM)

E-Mail:
suzy@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3139

Areas of Expertise:
Contemporary History and Civilization, Civilizational Dialogue


TioAhSuat

Tio Ah Suat
Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of English (Hons) University Tun Abdul Razak, Malaysia.
  • MBA Charles Sturt University, Australia.
  • Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting/Finance combined major) University of Southern Queensland, Australia.
  • Diploma in TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) London Teacher Training College, England.
  • Diploma in Business Studies HELP Institute, Kuala Lumpur.
  • Diploma of Fitness PPJSKM & CAPHER

E-Mail:
AhSuat@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3148

Areas of Expertise:
Language, Education.


NurHidayah

Nur Hidayah Sampol
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor in Accounting (Hons.), Universiti Tenaga Nasional

E-Mail:
Hidayahs@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3154

Areas of Expertise:
Financial Accounting


Norazua

Norazua Abdul Raman
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.), Universiti Tenaga Nasional

E-Mail:
norazua@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3145

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


Azlina

Azlina Mohamat Nor
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MBA, Uniten
  • Bsc. Info. Studies (Hons) Info. Systems Mgt., UiTM.

E-Mail:
azlinamn@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3143

Areas of Expertise:
Information System Management.


Farah

Farah Idayu Razali
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MBA, Uniten
  • Bachelor of Finance (Hons.), Universiti Tenaga Nasional

E-Mail:
farahayu@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3146

Areas of Expertise:
Quantitative Analysis, Principles of Finance, Business Statistics, Business Mathematics


Kamilah

Kamilah Seman
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MBA, Uniten
  • BBA(Hons) in Human Resource Management, Universiti Tenaga Nasional

E-Mail:
Skamilah@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3144

Areas of Expertise:
Human Resource


Nalissa

Nalissa bt Ayub
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.), Universiti Tenaga Nasional

E-Mail:
nalissa@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3161

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


Annur

Annur Hafizah Mohd Nasir
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons.), UiTM, Shah Alam
  • Diploma in Accounting, UiTM, Shah Alam

E-Mail:
annur@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 455 2020 ext. 3162

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


Zulkefli

Zulkefli Ahmad
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • BA. Hons (Syariah), Universiti Al-Azhar Mesir

E-Mail:
Zulkefli@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3142

Areas of Expertise:
Syariah, Fiqh


MohdHafis

Mohd Hafis Bin Mohamad
Assistant Lecturer / Counseling Officer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor in Counseling (Hons.), Islamic Science University of Malaysia
  • Diploma in Islamic History and Civilization, Sultan Zainal Abidin University of Malaysia

E-Mail:
Mhafis@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3116

Areas of Expertise:
Counseling, Social Science


Zuraini

Zuraini Razali
Assistant Lecturer / Counseling Officer

Education Background:

  • Master in Education (Guidance & Counseling), Universiti Putra Malaysia
  • Bachelor of Economics (Business Management) (Hons.), Universiti Putra Malaysia

E-Mail:
RZuraini@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3116

Areas of Expertise:
Economics, Counseling


Noraini

Noraini binti Yusof
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.) Universiti Teknologi Mara
  • Diploma in Accounting, Universiti Teknologi Mara

E-Mail:
YNoraini@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3164

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


NurSyafiqah

Nur Syafiqah binti Mohd Shkuri
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Master Of Science (Management)
  • Bachelor Of Education (Accounting minor TESL) (Hons)

E-Mail:
Syafiqah@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3178

Areas of Expertise:
Management,Accounting,English


Yumni

Yumni binti Mohamed Yasin
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • B.ED TESL (HONS)

E-Mail:
Yumni@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3181

Areas of Expertise:
Language


NorHazlin

Nor Hazlin binti Nor Asshidin
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Master Science In International Business
  • Bachelor Business Administration In Entrepreneur Development

E-Mail:
Hazlin@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3183

Areas of Expertise:


SitiNoreen

Siti Noreen binti Annuar Lim
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Business Administration in Human Resource Management

E-Mail:
Noreen@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3180

Areas of Expertise:
HR Management


Shahnaz

Shahnaz Shafiza binti Sabri
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • MBA (Human Resource Department), Upm
  • BBA (Management With Multimedia), Mmu Cyberjaya

E-Mail:
Shafiza@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3178

Areas of Expertise:
Management


Norlaili

Norlaili binti A. Rahman
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.)

E-Mail:
ANorlaili@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3165

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


Sarah

Sarah Shahida binti Awang
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.)

E-Mail:
SSHAHIDA@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3182

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


MohdNajmuddin

Mohd Najmuddin bin Hassan
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelors of Accounting (B.A Hons) IIUM

E-Mail:
Najmuddin@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3176

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


NurulAin

Nurul Ain binti Nazri
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons.)

E-Mail:
Nurul@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3179

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting


Maslinda

Maslinda binti Md Yusof
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Human Sciences (English Language and Literature) (Hons.), IIUM

E-Mail:
Maslinda@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3155

Areas of Expertise:
Language


MohdKhuzairi

Mohd Khuzairi bin Manshor
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Sport Science (Hons.)

E-Mail:
Khuzairi@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3176

Areas of Expertise:
Management (Sport)


Ahmad

Ahmad Imran bin Hasan
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • B.ed TESL Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

E-Mail:
Imran@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3186

Areas of Expertise:
Language


NurZeyana

Nur Zeyana binti Taib
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor in Counseling, USIM

E-Mail:
Zeyana@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3158

Areas of Expertise:
Counseling


AhmadFazree

Ahmad Fazree bin Md Nor
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of English with communication (Hons.), Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
  • Diploma In TESL, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin

E-Mail:
Fazree @uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3167

Areas of Expertise:
English,Communication


MohdHaniff

Mohd Haniff bin Sidek
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of English with Communication (Hons.), UniSZA

E-Mail:
Haniffs @uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3150

Areas of Expertise:
English,Communication


MohdRidhuan

Mohd Ridhuan bin Omar@Abdullah
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of English with Communication (Hons.), UniSZA

E-Mail:
Ridhuan @uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3116

Areas of Expertise:
English,Communication


MohdAizzat

Mohd Aizzat bin Hassan
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Accounting (Hons)

E-Mail:
Aizzat @uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3176

Areas of Expertise:
Accounting, Business


MohdIqbal

Mohd Iqbal bin Ahamat@Ahamad
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Human Science (English Language and Literature) (Hons.), Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia

E-Mail:
mohdiqbal@uniten.edu.my

Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3166

Areas of Expertise:
English Linguistics, English Literature, Education.


Megat

Megat Muhammad Afif bin Megat Muaiddin
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Science (Honors) Management Mathematics,UiTM

E-Mail:
megat@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3186

Areas of Expertise:
Mathematics


MohdKhairuddin

Mohd Khairuddin bin Mohd Yusoff
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of Communication (Honors)
  • Master of Education & Counseling

E-Mail:
MKhairuddin@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3186

Areas of Expertise:
Science Social


MohdHaafiz

Mohd Haafiz bin Abdul Kadir
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • Bachelor of mathematics (Hons.), Universiti Putra Malaysia

E-Mail:
haafiz@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3186

Areas of Expertise:
Mathematics, Problem Solving


NorHafiza

Nor Hafiza binti Ahmad Agin
Assistant Lecturer

Education Background:

  • BBA Finance, UiTM
  • Diploma In Banking UiTM

E-Mail:
NorHafiza@uniten.edu.my
Office:
+60(9) 4552020 ext 3168

Areas of Expertise:
Finance




The University Campus

UNITEN Putrajaya Campus:
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN, 43000 Kajang, Selangor.
Tel: 603-8921 2020, Fax: 603-8928 7166.
Campus Map

UNITEN Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus:
26700 Bandar Muadzam Shah, Pahang.
Tel: 609-455 2020, Fax: 609-455 2000.
Campus Map

Contact Us

For enquiries, suggestions, complaints, or comments please fill in the form in i-Recommend. Click Here

Certifications