General Inquiries (Main Campus)

Prof. Ir. Dr. Yap Keem Siah
Director
Marketing and Corporate Communications Department

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7309
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2119
Email : Yapkeem@uniten.edu.my

General Inquiries (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Mohd Ismail Bin Abd Rohman
Executive

Tel     : 6(09) - 4552020 ext 2120
Fax    : 6(09) - 4552000
Email: Ismail@uniten.edu.my

International Office

Uthman Khalaf Bin Mohd. Nor
Manager

Tel     : 6(03)-8921 2140
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2113
Email: Uthman@uniten.edu.my

 

Click here for International Office website

Sponsorship, Career and Alumni

Rusmala Bt. Mohd Daud
Director

Tel      : 6(03)-8928 7106
Fax     : 6(03)-8921 2117
Email: rusmala@uniten.edu.my

Academic Affairs (Putrajaya Campus)

Safidah Jun Bt. Haji Mohamad
Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7110
Fax    : 6(03)-8928 7166
Email: Safidah@uniten.edu.my

Academic Affairs (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Norati Bt. Abdul Malik
Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Tel: 09-4552122
Fax: 09-4552002
Email: Norati@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN

Mohamad Ishak Bin Mohamad Ibrahim
Director

Tel     : 6(03) - 8928 7373
Fax    : 6(03) - 8920 2055
Email: Ishak@uniten.edu.my

Click here for UNITEN Alumni portal


Student Affairs

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Mat Isa
Director

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7540
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2117
Email: azan@uniten.edu.my


Human Resources

Hj. Faizul Abdul Raof Bin Faiz
Senior Manager

Tel     : 6(03) - 8928 7160
Fax    : 6(03) - 8921 2066
Email: Faizul@uniten.edu.my

 

Procurement

Shahannif Bin Izham
Manager

Tel: 6(03) - 8928 7125
Fax: 03 8921 2067
Email: Shahannif@uniten.edu.my

 

Rental of Facilities (Putrajaya Campus)

Aznita Bt. Abd Aziz
Executive

Tel     : 6(03) - 8928 7176
Fax    : 6(03) - 8921 2112
Email: aznita@uniten.edu.my

Click here for Facilities page


Finance

Fairuzana Haneem Binti Mohamed Ali
Chief Financial Officer

Tel     : 6(03) - 8921 2020 ext 1046
Fax:   6(03)-8925 3692
Email: financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

 

Security

Mej (B) Hamalek Bin Adam
Chief Security

Tel     : 6(03) - 8928 7150
Fax     : 03 8921 2118
Email: hamalek@uniten.edu.my

 

Information Technology & Multimedia Services

Mohamad Ruslan Bin Jamil
Senior Manager

Tel: 6(03) - 8928 7129
Fax: 6(03) 8921 2068
Email: ruslan@uniten.edu.my

 

Foundation & Diploma Programmes

Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Bin Musa
Dean

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7500
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2108
Email: Bakar@uniten.edu.my


Computer Science & Information Technology Programmes

Prof. Dr. Zainuddin Bin Hassan
Dean

Tel     : 6(03)-8921 2300
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2161
Email: Zainuddin@uniten.edu.my


Engineering Programmes

Prof. Dr. Izham Bin Zainal Abidin
Dean

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7255
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2116
Email: Izham@uniten.edu.my


Business & Accounting Programmes

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakhtiar Bin Alrazi
Dean

Tel     : 6(09)-4552016
Fax    : 6(09)-4552000
Email: Bakhtiar@uniten.edu.my

 

Postgraduate Programmes

Prof. Ir. Dr. Norashidah Bt Md Din
Dean

Tel     : 6(03)-8928 7302
Fax    : 6(03)-8921 2065
Email: norashidah@uniten.edu.my

 

Business Development Department

Mohmad Sakarnor Bin Deris
Director

Tel     : 6(03) - 8928 7530
Fax: 03 8737 6891
Email: sakarnor@uniten.edu.my