Main Contact Persons

We value your input to improve our services. If you have any questions or feedback regarding UNITEN, please feel free to use i-Recommend.

 

College of Engineering

Prof. Ir. Dr. Izham Bin Zainal Abidin

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7255

Fax: +603-8921 2116

Email : izham@uniten.edu.my

College of Business Management & Accounting

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haji Amanuddin Bin Shamsuddin

Dean

Tel: +609-4552 016

Fax: +609-4552 000

Email : amanuddin@uniten.edu.my

College of Computing and Informatics

Prof. Dr. Zainuddin Bin Hassan

Dean

Tel: +603-8921 2300

Fax: +603-8921 2161

Email : zainuddin@uniten.edu.my

College of Energy Economics & Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Bin Musa

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7500

Fax: +603-8921 2108

Email : bakar@uniten.edu.my

College of Graduate Studies

Dato' Prof. Ir. Dr. Norashidah Bt Md Din

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7302

Fax: +603-8921 2065

Email : norashidah@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs

Rusmala Bt. Mohd Daud

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7106

Fax: +603-8921 2117

Email : rusmala@uniten.edu.my

Marketing & Student Admission

Talib Sabri bin Sulaiman

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7309

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : talibsabri@uniten.edu.my

Business Development Department

Dr. Rosnafisah Binti Sulaiman

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7530

Fax: +603-8737 6891

Email : rosnafisah@uniten.edu.my

Corporate Communication

Norma bte. Hassan

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7105

Email : normah@uniten.edu.my

General Inquiries (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Sabihah Bte Hitam

Director (Administration)

Tel: +609-4552 020 ext 2005

Fax: +609-4552 000

Email : sabihah@uniten.edu.my

Academic Affairs (Putrajaya Campus)

Safidah Jun Bt. Haji Mohamad

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Tel: +603-8928 7110

Fax: +603-8928 7166

Email : safidah@uniten.edu.my

Academic Affairs (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Norati Bt. Abdul Malik

Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Tel: +609-4552 122

Fax: +609-4552 002

Email : norati@uniten.edu.my

Rental of Facilities (Putrajaya Campus)

Mokhtaruddin Shublee Mohamad

Officer (Business Development)

Tel: +603-8928 7588

Fax: +603-8737 6891

Email : mokhtar@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Tuan Haji Ruzli bin Zairazi

Director

Tel: +603-8926 7134

Fax: +603-8926 1772

Email : ruzli@uniten.edu.my

Finance

Fairuzana Haneem Binti Mohamed Ali

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 1046

Fax: +603-8925 3692

Email : financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

Procurement

Shahannif Bin Izham

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7125

Fax: +603-8921 2067

Email : shahannif@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN

Mohamad Ishak Bin Mohamad Ibrahim

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7373

Fax: +603-8920 2055

Email : ishak@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource

Hj. Faizul Abdul Raof Bin Faiz

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7160

Fax: +603-8921 2066

Email : faizul@uniten.edu.my

​Information Technology & Multimedia Services

Mohamad Ruslan Bin Jamil

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7129

Fax: +603-8921 2068

Email : ruslan@uniten.edu.my

Security

Mej (B) Hamalek Bin Adam

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7150

Fax: +603-8921 2118

Email : hamalek@uniten.edu.my

Customer Contact Officers

Your Customer Contact Officer (CCO) Are Here To Serve You Better.

Muadzam Shah Campus


Administration

Mohd Ismail bin Abd Rohman

Tel: +609-4552 020 Ext. 2120

Email : ismail@uniten.edu.my

College of Business Management & Accounting (COBA)

Wan Nurul Huda Bte. Mohd Yussof

Tel: +609-4552 020 Ext. 2127

Email : nurul@uniten.edu.my

Putrajaya Campus


College of Engineering (COE)

Hasnul Afiq Bin Roslan Afnizan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 6202

Email : hasnul@uniten.edu.my

College Of Computing & Informatics (CCI)

Sarinah Bte. Abdul

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 3203

Email : sarinah@uniten.edu.my

College Of Energy Economics & Social Sciences (CES)

Fajrul Mona Bte. Jamal Ariffin

Tel: +603-8928 7524

Email : FMona@uniten.edu.my

College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Erveinna Bt Ismail

Tel: +603-8928 7300

Email : Erveinna@uniten.edu.my

Marketing & Student Admission

Mohd Irwandi bin Ismail

Tel: +6019-9644 520

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : irwandi@uniten.edu.my

Samsuddin bin Musa

Tel: +6019-6135 096

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : samsuddin@uniten.edu.my

Chin Fwu Hurng

Tel: +6012-6306 708

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : chin@uniten.edu.my

Mohamad Syazelin bin Mustapha

Tel: +6019-9066 798

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : syazelin@uniten.edu.my

Muhamad Safwan Ishak

Tel: +6013-7533 815

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : msafwan@uniten.edu.my

Betty Voon Wan Niu

Tel: +6016-8312 015

Fax: +603-8921 2119

Email : betty@uniten.edu.my

Corporate Communication

Norma bte. Hassan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7105

Email : normah@uniten.edu.my

Hawa Bte Shamsudin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7184

Email : hawasha@uniten.edu.my

Nor Fazliza binti Abdul Aziz

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7192

Email : fazliza@uniten.edu.my

Business Development

Juraini Bt Mohd Saleh

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7580

Email : juraini@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs

Mohd Shariffbudin Mohd Nor

Manager, Student Development & Residence

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7200

Email : msbudin@uniten.edu.my

Nur Shazura Roslan

Manager, Talent Enrichment & Student Care

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 1131

Email : nurshazura@uniten.edu.my

Registrar

Nor Azmi Bin Mispan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1352

Email : nazmi@uniten.edu.my

International Office

Muhammad Uzair Bin Mohd Yunos

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2156/7422

Email : uzair@uniten.edu.my

Tabung Amanah Zakat UNITEN (TAZU)

Majdah binti Salman Parasi @ Sulaiman

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1326

Email : majdah@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN (YCU)

Suhaina Bte Abd. Sukor

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2051

Email : suhaina@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Mohd Nizam Mahat

Tel: +03-8921 2020 Ext. 1233

Email : nijam@uniten.edu.my

Facility Development & Management

Aznita bte. Abdul Aziz

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7176

Email : aznita@uniten.edu.my

Finance

Nur Asma Binti Hussain

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7155

Email : nurasma@uniten.edu.my

Procurement

Shahannif Izham

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7125

Email : shahannif@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource

Nur Qistina Binti Roslan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1267

Email : nurQistina@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Entrepreneurship Centre

Mohamad Erwan Bin Mohamed Yusoff

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1116

Email : erwan@uniten.edu.my

IT & Multimedia Services

Ramu A/L Maiwaganam

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1659

Email : ramu@uniten.edu.my

Alumni Relation

Ms. Siti Fatimah Zaharah Bte. Mohammed Yusof

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext: 7546

Email : sitifatimah@uniten.edu.my

Strategic Planning Centre

Helmy Bin Ali Sabarmisi

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 5501

Email : helmy@uniten.edu.my

Quality Advancement Centre

Norhuieda Bte Zainal Abidin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 5507

Email : norhuieda@uniten.edu.my

Center for Islamic Studies and Civilization UNITEN

Nur Arniesa binti Shari

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1348

Email : arniesa@uniten.edu.my

Occupational Safety, Health & Environment

Razi Bin Ishak

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7317

Email : irazi@uniten.edu.my

Innovation and Research Management Centre

Raja Hanisah Bte. Raja Raimi

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 3083

Email : hanisah@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Energy Policy & Research (IEPRe)

Sunarti Bte. Abdullah

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2375

Email : sunarti@uniten.edu.my

Centre for Renewable Energy (CRE)

Noor Faezah Bte. Khairudin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 6390

Email : nfaezah@uniten.edu.my

Security

Nur Hamiza Bte Mohammad Noh

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1501

Email : nhamiza@uniten.edu.my

Emergency Contact Persons

The Student Affairs Centre has a group of staff who is available 24 hours in case you are facing an emergency situation. You may contact the staff if you have an emergency when you are at UNITEN. They can be contacted at the numbers given below:

An emergency is a situation that poses an immediate risk to health, life, property and environment.

Putrajaya Campus

+6012-208 0124 (Mrs. Razana)

+6016-222 7155 (Mr. Razif)

+6013-309 3186 (Mr. Khalid)

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus

+6013-933 3711 (Mrs. Noor Mazura)

+6011-1150 7122 (Mr. Norafizi)

+6012-959 9588 (Miss Nuratul Anis)

+6013-240 3203 (Mr. Rashidka)

Feedback Form

Putrajaya Campus

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Putrajaya Campus
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
43000 Kajang, Selangor
MALAYSIA.

T: +603-8921 2020

 

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)
Wisma Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
MALAYSIA.

T: +609-455 2020