Main Contact Persons

We value your input to improve our services. If you have any questions or feedback regarding UNITEN, please feel free to use i-Recommend.

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

College of Engineering

Prof. Ir. Dr. Izham Bin Zainal Abidin

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7255

Fax: +603-8921 2116

Email : izham@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Business School

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bakhtiar Alrazi

Dean

Tel: +609-4552039

Email : Bakhtiar@uniten.edu.my

College of Computing and Informatics

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Jaspaljeet Singh A.L Ranjit Singh

Dean

Tel: +603-8921 2300

Fax: +603-8921 2161

Email : jaspaljeet@uniten.edu.my

College of Continuing Education

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosmiza Binti Mokhtar

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7500

Fax: +603-8921 2108

Email : rosmiza@uniten.edu.my

College of Graduate Studies

Prof. Ir. Dr. Agileswari A/P Ramasamy

Dean

Tel: +603-8928 7296

Fax: +603-8921 2065

Email : agileswari@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs Department

Mr. Ruzli Bin Zairazi

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7106

Fax: +603-8921 2117

Email : ruzli@uniten.edu.my

Marketing, Admission and Business Development Department

Mrs Renee Marcia Chandran

Director

Tel: +6013-3880509

Email : renee@uniten.edu.my

Corporate Communications & Customer Relations Department

Ts. Dr. Lim Kok Cheng

Director

Tel: +603-89212020 Ext. 3255

Email : KokCheng@uniten.edu.my

Alumni Relations, Career & Industry Linkage Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chua Kok Hua

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7228

Email : ckh@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office

Mr. Zulkarnain Bin Md Nor

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7121

Fax: +603-8928 7166

Email : zulkar@uniten.edu.my

International Office

Dr. Hidayah Bte Sulaiman

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 7548

Email : hidayah@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Mr. Md Yazid Bin Muji

Manager

Tel: +603-89212020 Ext.1218

Fax: +603-8926 1772

Email : Yazidm@uniten.edu.my

Finance & Procurement Department

Mrs. Fairuzana Haneem Binti Mohamed Ali

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +603-03-8928 7103

Fax: +603-8925 3692

Email : financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Research & Development Sdn. Bhd

Prof. Ir. Dr. Kumaran A/L Palanisamy

Managing Director

Tel: +603-8928 7305

Email : kumaran@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN

Mr. Mohamad Ishak Bin Mohamad Ibrahim

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 2050

Fax: +603-8920 2055

Email : ishak@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati Bt Mat Husin

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7161

Fax: +603-8921 2066

Email : hayati@uniten.edu.my

​Information Technology & Multimedia Services

Ts. Dr. Mohd Hazli Bin Mohamed Zabil

Director

Tel: 0192684505

Email : hazli@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Ruslan Bin Jamil

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7129

Fax: +603-8921 2068

Email : ruslan@uniten.edu.my

Facility Management, Safety & Security Department

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Sivadass A/L Thiruchelvam

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7128

Email : sivadass@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Islamic Centre

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz Bin Mat Isa

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7622

Email : azan@uniten.edu.my

Strategic Planning Centre

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Azrul Bin Mohd Ariffin

Director

Tel: 03-8928 7604

Email : Azrula@uniten.edu.my

Quality Advancement Centre

Prof. Dr. Hanim Binti Salleh

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7312

Email : hanim@uniten.edu.my

Digital Learning Centre

Ts.T.J. Iskandar Bin Abd Aziz

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 7603

Email : tjiskandar@uniten.edu.my

Teaching & Learning Centre

Ts. Zailani Binti Ibrahim

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7502

Email : zailani@uniten.edu.my

Innovation & Research Management Centre

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Normy Norfiza Binti Abdul Razak

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7321

Email : normy@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Power Engineering

Prof. Ir. Dr. Vigna Kumaran A/L Ramachandaramurthy

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7263

Email : Vigna@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Sustainable Energy

Prof. Ir. Dr. Tiong Sieh Kiong

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7350

Email : siehkiong@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Energy Policy & Research

Dr. Nora Yusma bt Mohamed Yusop

Director

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 7521

Email : nora@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Informatics & Computing In Energy

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Norziana Binti Jamil

Director

Tel: +603-8928 2374

Email : Norziana@uniten.edu.my

Institute of Energy Infrastucture

Prof. Dato' Ir. Dr. Norashidah Bt Md Din

Director

Tel: +603-8928 7302

Email : norashidah@uniten.edu.my

Administration Department (Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus)

Mrs. Nurazariah Binti Abidin

Director

Tel: +609-455 2003

Email : azariah@uniten.edu.my

Customer Contact Officers

Your Customer Contact Officer (CCO) Are Here To Serve You Better.

Muadzam Shah Campus


Administration

Mrs. Muhaimi Binti Tan Sulaiman

Tel: +609-455 2020 Ext. 2120

Email : muhaimi@uniten.edu.my

College Of Business Management & Accounting (COBA)

Mrs. Wan Nurul Huda Binti Mohd Yusoff

Tel: +609-455 2020 Ext. 2127

Email : wnurul@uniten.edu.my

Putrajaya Campus


Student Admission (Offer Letter)

Mrs. Suhaidah Abd Shukor

Tel: +6016-3526 704

Email : ssuhaidah@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Irwandi Ismail

Tel: +6019-9644 520

Email : irwandi@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Samsuddin Musa

Tel: +6011-65654206

Email : samsuddin@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Syazelin Mustapha

Tel: +6019-9066 798

Email : syazelin@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office (Enrolment Unit)

Mrs. Sharifah Mordiah Binti Wan Abdul Rahman

Tel: +603-8928 7130

Email : Mordiah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Junainah Binti Omar

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2151

Email : Junainah@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Nor Azmi Bin Mispan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7455

Email : nazmi@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Erveinna Binti Ismail

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7142

Email : Erveinna@uniten.edu.my

Registrar Office (Academic Unit)

Mrs. Nur Wahida Binti Nazli

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2147

Email : Wahida@uniten.edu.my

Ms. Nurain Syahida Binti Ghozali

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2146

Email : NSyahida@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohammad Haniff Bin Mohammed Arif

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7110

Email : Mhaniff@uniten.edu.my

Finance Department

Mrs. Nur Asma Binti Hussain (Finance)

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7155

Email : nurasma@uniten.edu.my

Procurement Department

Mr. Ahmad Fuad Bin San Tee Soo

Tel: +603-8928 7126

Email : Ahmadf@uniten.edu.my

Marketing, Student Admission, Corporate Affairs & Customer Relation Department

Mrs. Hawa Bte Shamsudin (Media)

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7184

Email : hawasha@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nor Fazliza binti Abdul Aziz (Customer Relations Management)

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7474

Email : fazliza@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Izzul Faid Sakijan (Customer Relations Management)

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 1014

Email : Faid@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Juraini

Manager, Student Admission

Tel: +6017 - 243 2460

Email : juraini@uniten.edu.my

College Of Engineering

Mr. Muhammad Hassan Anas Bin Anas Muhammad Dzan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 6201

Email : MHAnas@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Hasnul Afiq Bin Roslan Afnizan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 6202

Email : hasnul@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Norma Binti Hassan

Tel: +603-8928 7200

Email : normah@uniten.edu.my

College Of Computing & Informatics

Mrs. Sarinah Bte. Abdul

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 7451

Email : sarinah@uniten.edu.my

College Of Continuing Education

Mrs. Fajrul Mona Bte. Jamal Ariffin

Tel: +603-8928 7524

Email : FMona@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nadiah Bte. Mohd Halim

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 5043

Email : Nadiah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Fairus Bte. Hj. Saufi

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 5000

Email : SitiFairus@uniten.edu.my

College Of Graduate Studies

Mrs. Noraida Mohammad Anuar

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 7301

Email : noraida@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Mazita Binti Mohd Noor

Tel: +603-8928 7300

Email : mazita@uniten.edu.my

Business Development Department

Mrs. Harizatul Akma Bt Abdul Halim

Tel: +603-8928 7583

Email : Harizatul@uniten.edu.my

Student Affairs Department

Mr. Mohd Shariffbudin Mohd Nor

Manager, Student Development & Residence

Tel: +603-8928 7132

Email : msbudin@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Shazura Roslan

Manager, Talent Enrichment & Student Care

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 1131

Email : nurshazura@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Razif Mohazar Bin Ramli

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 7465

Email : Razif@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Uzair Mohd Yunos (Financial Assistance)

Tel: +603-89212020 ext: 2156

Email : financialassistance@uniten.edu.my

Ms. Nurazureen Othman (Financial Assistance)

Tel: +603-89282020 ext 2125

Email : financialassistance@uniten.edu.my

International Office

Mrs. Nurul Syaziyah Bte. Mat Yatim

Tel: +603-8928 7541

Email : Syaziyah@uniten.edu.my

Mr. Mohamad Erwan Bin Mohamed Yusoff

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 2155

Email : erwan@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Marzam Bte Ismail (Muadzam Shah Campus)

Tel: 0137375878

Email : smarzam@uniten.edu.my

UNITEN Islamic Centre

Mrs. Majdah binti Salman Parasi @ Sulaiman

Tel: +603-8921 2033

Email : majdah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Arniesa binti Shari

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 1348

Email : Arniesa@uniten.edu.my

Ustaz Dzulkefli Bin Zainal Abidin

Tel: +603-8928 7623

Email : Dzulkefli@uniten.edu.my

Yayasan Canselor UNITEN

Mr. Khairil Ezzham Bin Azeme

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 2054

Email : ezzham@uniten.edu.my

Information Resource Centre (Library)

Mrs. Azizatun Noor Bte Aizuddin

Tel: +03-8921 2020 Ext.1201

Email : Azizatun@uniten.edu.my

Facility Management, Safety and Security Department

Ms. Aznita bte. Abdul Aziz

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7176

Email : aznita@uniten.edu.my

Ts. Razi Bin Ishak

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7317

Email : Irazi@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Nur Hamiza Mohammad Noh

Tel: +603-8921 2020 ext 1501

Email : NHamiza@uniten.edu.my

Human Resource Department

Mrs. Nur Qistina Binti Roslan

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1267

Email : nurQistina@uniten.edu.my

Centre for Academic Advancement and Flexible Learning

Mr. Mohd Ozzie Bin Ahmad

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext 7589

Email : anif@uniten.edu.my

​Information Technology & Multimedia Services

Mrs. Ramu A/L Maiwaganam

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 1659

Email : ramu@uniten.edu.my

Alumni Relations, Career & Industry Linkage Department

Ms. Siti Fatimah Zaharah Bte. Mohammed Yusof

Tel: +603-8928 7546

Email : sitifatimah@uniten.edu.my

Mrs. Norashikin Bte Hj. Mohamed Tahir

Tel: +603-8928 7585

Email : Irdawaty@uniten.edu.my

Strategic Planning Centre

Mrs. Irfah Kamilah Mohd Halim

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 5504

Quality Advancement Centre

Mrs. Norhuieda Bte Zainal Abidin

Tel: +603-8921 2020 Ext. 5507

Email : norhuieda@uniten.edu.my

Innovation and Research Management Centre

Mrs. Sunarti Bte. Abdullah

Manager

Tel: +603-8928 7313

Email : sunarti@uniten.edu.my

Emergency Contact Persons

The Student Affairs Centre has a group of staff who is available 24 hours in case you are facing an emergency situation. You may contact the staff if you have an emergency when you are at UNITEN. They can be contacted at the numbers given below:

An emergency is a situation that poses an immediate risk to health, life, property and environment.

Putrajaya Campus

+6012-208 0124 (Mrs. Razana binti Mohammad Jamil)

+6016-222 7155 (Mr. Razif Mohazar bin Ramli)

+6013-309 3186 (Mr. Muhammad Khalid Bin Abd Rahman)

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus

+6013-933 3711 (Mrs. Noor Mazura binti Ahmad)

+6011-1150 7122 (Mr. Norafizi bin Mohd Nor)

+6012-929 7048 (Miss Noor Hidayattie Binti Mohamed)

Feedback Form

Putrajaya Campus

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Putrajaya Campus
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
43000 Kajang, Selangor
MALAYSIA.

T: +603-8921 2020

 

Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)

Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS)
Wisma Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
MALAYSIA.

T: +609-455 2020