UNITEN Customer Centre (UCC)

Dear valued customers,

As announced by the Government on 28 May 2021, the Movement Control Order (MCO) takes effect from 1 June to 14 June 2021. UNITEN Customer Centre (UCC) at both Putrajaya Campus and Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus (KSHAS) will be temporarily closed from Tuesday, 1 June 2021 to Monday, 14 June 2021.

 

Kindly forward all queries via i-Recommend at https://www.uniten.edu.my/i-recommend/ . We appreciate your understanding and thank you for your continued support.

Best regards,

Management of Universiti Tenaga Nasional


 

UCC PUTRAJAYA CAMPUS CONTACT PERSONS DURING MCO

COUNTERS

SERVICES

EMAIL ADDRESSES

PHONE NUMBERS

General

General Enquiries

-

UNITEN General line 03-8921 2020

Ext: 7192

1

Programme Information
& Enquiries      

Sponsorship Enquiries

Admission Inquiries

Discount for TNB family

Local Undergraduate Enquiries:

Ssuhaidah@uniten.edu.my

Nurul.Nadia@uniten.edu.my

Postgraduates & International Enquiries:

Jihadi@uniten.edu.my

Dhaniyah@uniten.edu.my

Fazreen@uniten.edu.my

Scholarship Enquiries:Nurrul@uniten.edu.my

WhatsApp Hotline: 019-2856028

016-3526704 (Ms. Suhaidah)

019-2477264 (Ms. Nadia)

018-2193343 (Mr. Jihadi)

012-2428200 (Ms. Dhaniyah)

012-4946287 (Mr. Fazreen)

019-3175202 (Ms. Hidayah)

2

Academic and Records    

Registration / Academic Matters

Confirmation Letter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic: academicreg@uniten.edu.my

Enrolment: Enrol@uniten.edu.my

Postgraduate: cogshelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

UNITEN General line 03-8921 2020

Ext : 1126/7110 (Academic Unit - General)

*Ext : 2141/1196/1122 - Graduation 

*Ext : 2147/1127 - Subject Registration

*Ext : 2146/1197 - Exam Result

 

Ext: 1103 / 1352 (Enrolment Unit)

Ext: 3019 / 7330 (Postgraduate)

3

Security Services    

ID Card / Security Enquiries

Car Sticker / Parking Card

Rizalman@uniten.edu.my

nhamiza@uniten.edu.my

012-6151297 (Mr. Mohd Rizalman)

017-2570658 (Ms. Nur Hamiza)

4

Student Affairs

Financial Assistance Matters

Financialassistance@uniten.edu.my

03-89287417 (Ms. Nurazureen)

Accommodation Enquiries

Accommodation@uniten.edu.my

016-2227155 (Mr. Razif Mohazar)

5
International Office

International Student Matters

syaziyah@uniten.edu.my

017-2288451 (Hotline)

6 & 7

Finance

Check / Claim Ledger Balance

Appeal / Bypass

Unblock Financial Status

New students:

financehelpdesk@uniten.edu.my

intandayana@uniten.edu.my

Existing students: http://bit.ly/FINANCEENQUIRIES

UNITEN General line 03-8921 2020

Ext: 7425 (Ms. Intan Dayana Athira)

Ext: 7426 (Finance Team)

016-2557425 (WhatsApp & Call)

The phone numbers may be reached during this period of time only. Existing students may make payment via Internet Banking.
Go to www.uniten.edu.my > Admission > Making Payments > New Students or Current Students.

 


 

UCC SULTAN HAJI AHMAD SHAH CAMPUS CONTACT PERSONS DURING MC0

COUNTERS

SERVICES

EMAIL ADDRESSES

PHONE NUMBERS

1

Programme Information
& Inquiries       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsorship Inquiries

Admission Inquiries

Discount for TNB family

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Local Undergraduate Enquiries:

Fanidautty@uniten.edu.my
Msukiman@uniten.edu.my

Zzuraini@uniten.edu.my

Syarie@uniten.edu.my

 

 

Postgraduates & International Enquiries:
SMarzam@uniten.edu.my

 

Scholarship Enquiries:

RashidKa@uniten.edu.my
Mazni@uniten.edu.my

 

UNITEN KSHAS General Line:  09-4552020

WhatsApp Hotline:

019-6940874 (Ms. Nik)

019-9200274 (Mr. Sukiman)

012-9500522 (Ms. Zue)

011-31255471 (Mr. Ayie)

 

019-6944973 (Ms. Siti)

 

 

013-2403203 (Mr. Rashid)

013-9065202 (Ms. Mazni)

 

2

Academic and Records     

 

Registration / Academic Matters

Confirmation Letter

 

Academic:  Norsuhana@uniten.edu.my

                     Zailina@uniten.edu.my

 

Enrolment: Suhaimiaz@uniten.edu.my

012-9465996 (Ms. Suhana)

012-9461217 (Ms. Nana)

 

017-2414824 (Mr. Suhaimi)

3

Security Services     

ID Card / Security Inquiries

Car Sticker / Parking Card

Noriah@uniten.edu.my

016-5800966 (Ms. Noriah)

4 & 5

Student Affairs

      

           

     

International Student Matters

SMarzam@uniten.edu.my

Norsuhana@uniten.edu.my

Suhaimiaz@uniten.edu.my

019-6944973 (Ms. Siti)

012-9465996 (Ms. Suhana)

017-2414824 (Mr. Suhaimi)

Financial Assistance Matters

Aini@uniten.edu.my

Wmadihah@uniten.edu.my

014-8309128 (Ms. Noraini)

019-7710992  (Ms Madihah)

Accommodation Inquiries

Nmazura@uniten.edu.my

013-9333711 (Ms. Mazura)

6 & 7

Finance

Check / Claim Ledger Balance

Appeal / Bypass / Financial Status

Aini@uniten.edu.my

Wmadihah@uniten.edu.my

014-8309128 (Ms. Noraini)

019-7710992 (Ms. Madihah)

The phone numbers may be reached during this period of time only. Existing students may make payment via Internet Banking.
Go to www.uniten.edu.my > Admission > Making Payments > New Students or Current Students